Middle School Thoughts

Today I will be sharing my pros and cons of middle school.

Pros:

  1. In my opinion it is easy to make friends if you are just nice to other people. Some people can be rude just stay away from them. 
  2. There isn’t a lot of homework given every day and there isn’t a whole lot of work in class either. 
  3. We get to go outside during lunch. In my old school we were not allowed to go outside during lunch so I enjoy it here. 

 

Cons:

  1. Some kids can be really rude and use vulgar language which makes some people uncomfortable. 
  2. Some work in class can be really confusing causing a small amount of stress.
  3. The teachers can be strict and unfair. There are some teachers who make it unfair for kids and they end up getting bad grades. 

Topic · Draper park middle school · Change.org The Importance of Middle School - TeachHUB

0 comments