My Dream Bedroom

If I had the choice to get my own dream bedroom I would be so happy. It would be so cool to design your own bedroom the way you wanted.

  1. The room should be big so I have a a lot of space to add more of my desired decorations.  The room should also have a small living room with seating. The room should also have a balcony.best-modern-bedroom-ideas-with-contemporary-stylish-in-big-room | My  Decorative
  2.  The room should have a vines so I can put photos on them. The vines should also have lights so it looks like a better display. Here is the link of some vines.
  3. The room should have a lot of posters that show what I like. The room should also have tapestries which are like cloth posters. I would put poster of movies I like or bands that I like to listen to. Woven Photo Tapestries100 aesthetic room poster ideas | room decor, aesthetic room, aesthetic  bedroom

 

 

0 comments