My Favorite Christmas Picks

  1. Last Christmas by Wham! is a really good Christmas song. I can’t pick a favorite one so I chose this one.

2. The best holiday treat would be Christmas colored sugar cookies

Christmas Sugar Cookies with Cream Cheese Frosting - Sweet Spicy Kitchen

3. The best Christmas movie is Home Alone. “Merry Christmas ya filthy animal.”

4. My favorite activity on Christmas is watching movies all throughout Christmas Eve night until 1 am with my family. We watch all kinds of Christmas movies.

5. Something I really hope to get is new tv for my room because my current one is old. Link for a tv.

6. I don’t do Christmas service activities but something fun to do is go around a neighborhood with friends and wish everyone a Merry Christmas. I feel like that would make people happy.

7. 2020's Topical, Hilarious Christmas Memes! Covid Christmas! “Ho Ho Ho”  Indeed! – johnrieber

8. A really good Christmas gift to give is a holiday basket filled with holiday item. Goodies Holiday Basket - Goodies

9. A cool fact about Christmas is that in Colombia baby Jesus gives out gifts.

10. My best Christmas memory is when I went to Disney World with a lot of my mom’s side of family. It was really fun because there were a lot of firework shows and things to do.

0 comments